Join 1SI Log in MENU

Board of Directors

2016 / 2017 Executive Board

Chair: Mr. Paul Perkins, Amatrol, Inc.

Chair Elect / Economic Development Chair: Ms. Lisa Huber, Duke Energy

Past Chair: Mr. Scott Olinger, Harding, Skymanski & Company

Treasurer / Finance Chair: Ms. Diane Medley, MCM CPA’s & Advisors

Secretary / Governance Chair: Mr. Gary Maloney, Nu Yale

Vice Chair / Investor Relations Chair: Mr. Wesley Martin, Martin Financial Group

Business Resources Chair: Ms. Leslie Lewis-Sheets, LL&A Interior Design

Board Development Chair: Mr. Jerry Finn, Horseshoe Foundation of Floyd County

Advocacy Chair: Mr. Bryan Wickens, MAC Construction & Excavating, Inc.

President & CEO: Ms. Wendy Dant Chesser, CEcD, One Southern Indiana

2016-2017 Board of Directors

  • Mr. Jerry Acy, River Ridge Development Authority
  • Mr. Kevin Boehnlein, Edward Jones Investments
  • Mr. Jeffrey Compton, Heartland Payment Systems
  • Dr. Dan Eichenberger, Floyd Memorial Hospital
  • Mr. Miguel Hampton, F5 Enterprises, LLC Creative Marketing and Photography
  • Mr. Stephen Hanson, Baptist Health
  • Mr. Allen Howie, Idealogy Marketing + Design
  • Ms. Dana Huber, Huber’s Winery, Orchard & Vineyards
  • Ms. Michelle Huber, Fuzzy Zoeller’s Covered Bridge & Champions Pointe Golf Clubs
  • Ms. Laurie Goetz Kemp, Kightlinger & Gray, LLP
  • Mr. Kent Lanum, Paul Ogle Foundation, Inc.
  • Mr. Jason A. Lopp, McNeely Stephenson
  • Dr. Andrew Melin, Greater Clark County Schools
  • Ms. Pepper Mulherin, AT&T Indiana
  • Mr. Bob Owings, Owings Patterns, Inc.
  • Mr. Martin Padgett, Clark Memorial Hospital
  • Mr. Bruce Paul, Stites & Harbison, PLLC
  • Dr. Joey Rivera, Rivera Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Mr. Bradley Seigel, Horseshoe Southern Indiana
  • Mr. Charlie Smith, BDA of Southern Indiana
  • Ms. Debbie L. Smith, America Place
  • Mr. Scott Stewart, Port of Indiana – Jeffersonville
  • Dr. Ray Wallace, Indiana University Southeast